Contact Us

Fill out the form below to contact us!

    Sign Me Up For:
    Mailing ListEmail ListThe Buzz

    Main Office

    P.O. Box 536
    403 Oakington Road
    Havre de Grace, MD 21078
    410-939-9030 (phone)
    410-942-9095 (fax)

    Main Office Staff


    Susanne Zilberfarb
    Executive Director

    Bonnie Werner
    Office Manager

    Diana Tyler
    Education Outreach Coordinator

    Peggy Eppig
    Direction of Middle School Programs

    Shannon Brown
    Director of Elementary Education

    Amie McDaniels
    Communications Director

    Naomi Knight
    FFA Program Coordinator

    Satellite Offices

    David Miller
    Director of High School/Post-Secondary Education

    Terrie Shank
    Assistant Director of High School/Post-Secondary Education