a
 

Staff Directory

Main Office
P.O. Box 536
403 Oakington Road
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
410-939-9030 (phone)
410-939-9035 (fax)

Main Office Staff
George Mayo - Executive Director- gmayo@maefonline.com 443-243-0063 (cell)
Bonnie Werner - Office Manager- bwerner@maefonline.com
Diana Tyler - Education Outreach Coordinator- dtyler@maefonline.com
Peggy Eppig - Direction of Middle School Programs- peppig@maefonline.com
Ashley Larrimore - Office Assistant - alarrimore@maefonline.com

Satellite Offices
David Miller - Director of High School/Post-Secondary Education - dmiller@maefonline.com 310-788-7774 (cell)
Terrie Shank - Assistant Director of High School/Post-Secondary Education - tshank@maefonline.com 310-663-4192
Jeanne Mueller - Director of Elementary Education - jmueller@maefonline.com 410-848-4745